You are here

Our Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As we expand our programming and outreach, we strive to bring Ignatian spirituality to more people in ways that are accessible to them. Meet our team to find out who we are, or visit our program page to learn about what we do.

If you have general questions about our ministries, please feel free to email us at ueaois@jesuits.org or call (443) 921-1336.

 

George Witt, SJ - Executive Director

Carlos Aedo - Director of Hispanic Ministry
caedo@jesuits.org

Lisa Buscher, RSCJ - Assistant Director of Contemplative Leaders in Action
lbuscher@contemplativeleaders.org

Ibis Centeno - Assistant Director of Hispanic Ministry, North Carolina
icenteno@jesuits.org

Henry Frank - Communications and Advancement Manager
hfrank@jesuits.org

Pat McDonough - Coordinator of Ministry, NY Region
pmcdonough@jesuits.org

Anne Miller - Operations Manager
amiller@jesuits.org

Kevin O'Brien - Director of Ignatian Partners
kobrien1@jesuits.org

Lisandro Pena - Assistant Director of Hispanic Ministry, New York/New Jersey
lpena@jesuits.org

Seán Patrick Sanford - Director of Contemplative Leaders in Action
spsanford@jesuits.org